SaveSaveSave

Washcloth Wednesdays



Washcloth Wednesdays are designed for new knitters, crocheters, and people who want to practice their skills.  You will learn new stitches and techniques without having to commit to a large project.

A new knit and crochet patterns will be introduced every two weeks.  However, you are welcome to work at your own pace and ask questions as we go.

Feel free to come to as many workshops as you would like.  Drop-ins are welcome.  No need to RSVP.
Skill Level:
Beginner and above
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
Yarn must be purchased at the shop
Instructor:
Florence Pagaduan

Washcloth Wednesdays

Cost:
$ FREE
No charge but yarn must be purchased at the shop
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

So Cal Knits PH: (747) 229-9186| Address: 615 S. Victory Blvd. Burbank, CA 91502